Executive Board team

Wacker Neuson SE is a European company (Societas Europaea) with its headquarters in Munich. The Executive Board has four members.

Wacker Neuson Group Geschäftsführer Karl Tragl

Dr. Karl Tragl

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Wacker Neuson Group Technischer Vorstand Felix Bietenbeck

Felix Bietenbeck

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
Chief Operations Officer (COO)

Wacker Neuson Group Finanzvorstand Christoph Burkhard

Christoph Burkhard

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Wacker Neuson Group Vertriebsleiter Alexander Greschner

Alexander Greschner

Chief Sales Officer (CSO)

High-resolution images of the board members can be found in the download area.